Player Paraphernalia #85 The Seven Odious Orders (Seven Cavalier Orders)


PDF / Pathfinder

Player Paraphernalia #85

The Seven Odious Orders

Introducing seven new cavalier orders based on seven deadly sins. Sparked from a discussion with Adam Matherly, the orders of Anger, Envy, Gluttony, Greed, Lust, Pride, and Sloth.

Turning off backgrounds for a Printer Friendly Version

This issue does support Adobe layers which can be used to turn off the background images to make it easier for printing

turn off layers


Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

Earning and redeeming Reward Points

Earns you
Redeems to

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more about our program