Vampire: The Masquerade - Shadows of New York Soundtrack

by Draw Distance

Draw Distance



Tags: Any system Fantasy Future GM Tools Horror Modern Music Player Aids VtM World of Darkness

Vampire: The Masquerade - Shadows of New York Soundtrack

Vampire: The Masquerade - Shadows of New York Official Soundtrack Composed by Polish cellist Resina (aka Karolina Rec), signed to FatCat's pioneering 130701 imprint, with her debut album released in September 2016, she has steadily been making a name for herself through her striking, emotionally-resonant recordings and her powerful live performances. Her work for Shadows of New York represents a fresh new take on the World of Darkness, that remains true to its atmosphere and mood.

The 64 minutes and 28 seconds of Resina’s rich, emotional soundtrack consists of 15 tracks and 9 digital bonus tracks.

About Vampire: The Masquerade – Shadows of New York

Vampire: The Masquerade – Shadows of New York is a visual novel set in the rich universe of Vampire: The Masquerade. It's a continuation our previous title, Coteries of New York. While Coteries was a general introduction to the world depicted in the 5th Edition of the hit tabletop role-playing game, Shadows presents a more personal and unique tale from the perspective of our Clan Lasombra protagonist, Julia.


1 The Conversation Gets Lively 2:37

2 Julia 2:38

3 Camarilla (Carter's Version) 2:33

4 Keeper of the Elysium 3:26

5 State of the Anarchs 3:40

6 Humanity 3:04

7 The Embrace 1:03

8 At the Murder Site 2:35

9 Violence 1:04

10 Night Time 3:27

11 First Ever 2:55

12 Into the Darkness 3:12

13 Into the Light 5:09

14 Shadows 2:44

15 Could There Be a Better End 2:23

16 Introducing the Ivory Tower (Digital Bonus Track) 3:12

17 Camarilla (Qadir's Version) (Digital Bonus Track) 2:29

18 Loneliness (Digital Bonus Track) 3:18

19 Julia x Dakota (Digital Bonus Track) 2:48

20 This Is Not a Better End (Digital Bonus Track) 3:15

21 The City Awaits (Map Theme) (Digital Bonus Track) 1:15

22 Curioser and Curioser (Digital Bonus Track) 1:15

23 Investigation Manipulation (Digital Bonus Track) 2:54

24 Julia's Fate (Credits Theme) (Digital Bonus Track) 1:32

ARTIST: Resina (Karolina Rec)

COMPOSER: Resina (Karolina Rec)


Drums: Hubert Zemler

Additional Programming & Beats: Marcin Szulc (Dalekie)

Mix & Additional Recording: Michał Kupicz

Executive Producer: Tomek Hoax